The project team for the Living Archive of Aboriginal Languages would like to publicly thank the following people for their generous donations in support of our project.

Denise Millar bequest (December 2014):

John Gault
Roderick Chappel
Ross Cutler
Mary McLean
Helen Jonas
Leslie Sims
Chris Fraser
Catherine Coe
John Bain
Alison Milne
Wilma O’Neill
Leonie Millar
Barbara Hall
Patricia White
Beth Graham
Peter Goddard
Ben Adler
Georgie Egan
Jemima Amery-Gale

and those who donated anonymously.